Board of Directors

David Hansen – Chair

Pat Mostacci

Kay O’Sullivan

Joe Pietrantonio

Tony Tigani

Katherine Iima

Kathy Savage

Rose Spadafora

Kate Kemp

Brian Tisdale

Emilia Bozzo

Rygiel Board Nominations

Would you like to become a member of the Rygiel Board of Directors?
Click here to learn more about this great opportunity.

Senior Staff

Donna Marcaccio, Executive Director

John Baxter, Director of Operations

Angela Rocci, Director of Human Resources

Ron Trajano, Director of Supports and Services

Maria Zegarac, CPA, CMA, Director of Finance